All About Botvinnik at 11am EDT Today - June 9


#1

This is a quick reminder that the All About Botvinnik webinar starts at 8am PDT/11am EDT/15:00 UTC today (June 9). You can attend the webinar through our bluejeans.com link.


This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at http://manageiq.org/blog/2015/06/all-about-botvinnik-at-11am-edt-today-june-9/