How to create hybrid cloud

Hi
I am new to cloud management and manageIQ. I am running manageIQ from the instance on openstack. I want to create a hybrid cloud with openstack and EC2. How this can be done?
I have added openstack and EC2 account in cloud provider, but I am not sure how this creates a hybrid cloud. Can anyone provide a good insight how manageIQ create hybrid cloud with openstack and EC2 ?

Thanks

Hello anil987,

First of all you should share with us what do you want to do, then we can try to guide you in doing that.

One thing manageIQ can do in order to help you have a Hybrid cloud is provisioning machine in Openstack or in EC2 , depending if you say they are for testing or for production.You just choose “Test” or “Production” and then manageIQ go and make the provisioning.

Just Note ,that some of this things doesn’t come out of the box.

In order to start you can reade the doc “Lifecycle and Automation Guide” ( http://manageiq.org/pdf/ManageIQ-0-Lifecycle_and_Automation_Guide-en-US.pdf )

Thanks Pablohalamaj
I think, the question asked by me is bit unclear. So here I am elaborating the question

I am running openstack in my Ubuntu 14.04 machine and I have launched an instance into it. A web application is running on this instance. This way I have created my private cloud. The same web application is running on Amazon public cloud. Now I want to create a hybrid cloud using these two clouds.

I searched on internet and found that ManageIQ is an opensource and has the capability to do that but I don’t know how it can create hybrid cloud. To give it a try, I followed the link http://manageiq.org/download/openstack/ and I am successfully able to log into the ManageIQ dashboard in the web browser. Then I followed http://manageiq.org/documentation/top-tasks/#add-red-hat-openstack-providers to add openstack and this link http://manageiq.org/documentation/top-tasks/#discover-amazon-ec2-providers to add EC2.