New Bluejeans link for Sprint review meetings


#1

Please note that with immediate effect, we’ll use this Bluejeans link for ManageIQ Sprint review meetings: https://bluejeans.com/5927041376/

The previous one (Meeting ID 946365937) is not in use anymore.

Join us at the next Sprint review tomorrow to find out what the ManageIQ development community has accomplished in the past 3 weeks!

Sprint 46: Sep 14, 2016 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT


#2

@esarakaitis FYI!