Sprint 21 Report - April 1, 2015


#1

Every three weeks, we discuss our sprint reports, and you can participate in this process, as well as take a look at our handiwork with a compiled image from this sprint.

To join the meeting live, go to our handy-dandy Bluejeans.com link.

Time: April 1, 2015 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT

Want to be alerted to future sprint reports? Import our Google Calendar.

For this sprint, we worked on the following:

  • UI (D. Clarizio)
  • Providers (G. Blomquist, J. Frey)
  • Rest API (A. Bellotti)
  • Provisioning (G. McCullough)
  • Automate (G. McCullough)
  • IPv6 (J. Rafaniello)
  • Fleecing (R. Oliveri)

This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at http://manageiq.org/blog/2015/03/sprint-21-report-march-31-2015/

#2

Congratulation guys, this was a great sprint, I am really excited about all the great stuff we are putting in this OpenSource project