Sprint 22 Report


#1

Every three weeks, we discuss our sprint reports, and you can participate in this process, as well as take a look at our handiwork with a compiled image from this sprint.

To join the meeting live, go to our handy-dandy Bluejeans.com link.

Time: April 22, 2015 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT

Want to be alerted to future sprint reports? Import our Google Calendar.

For this sprint, we worked on the following:

  • UI (D. Clarizio)
  • Providers/Provisioning (G. Blomquist, B. Sorota)
  • Rest API (A. Bellotti)
  • Automate (G. McCullough)
  • Foreman/Orchestration
  • Appliance Updates (J. Rafaniello)
  • Overall Stability