Sprint 24 Report - June 3


#1

Every three weeks, we discuss our sprint reports, and you can participate in this process.

To join the meeting live, go to the Bluejeans.com link.

Time: May 13, 2015 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT

Want to be alerted to future sprint reports? Import our Google Calendar.


This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at http://manageiq.org/blog/2015/06/sprint-24-report-june-3/