Sprint 31 Report TODAY


#1

Every three weeks, we discuss our sprint reports, and you can participate in this process.

To join the meeting live, go to the Bluejeans.com link.

Time: October 28, 2015 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT

A plethora of content on Event Switchboard, Tenancy, UI updates, and more!!!