Sprint Review Information and Schedule for Aug - Oct 2017

announce
sprintreview
sprint

#1

There is a ManageIQ Sprint review every 2 weeks, and everyone in the community is welcome to participate. When you join, you’ll be able to find out what was accomplished for the prior 2-week period. Plus, as an added bonus, you’ll be able to participate in the meeting live with the ManageIQ development team, as well as other community members.

To join our Sprint review meeting, please use this Bluejeans link
The meetings start at 10:30am EST.
To import the calendar, see our public Google calendar.

If you ever miss a meeting, you can find them archived here.

Here are the upcoming sprint review meetings:

  • Sprint 66: August 09, 2017 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT
  • Sprint 67: August 23, 2017 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT
  • Sprint 68: September 06, 2017 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT
  • Sprint 69: September 20, 2017 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT
  • Sprint 70: October 04, 2017 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT
  • Sprint 71: October 18, 2017 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT