Upcoming Sprint Reviews 37, 38, 39, and 40


#1

Still want to keep up to date on the latest and greatest in ManageIQ?

Every three weeks, we have a sprint review where we show off and discuss what was accomplished during the sprint. You can participate in this meeting live with the ManageIQ development team.

Our next four:

  • Sprint 37: March 9, 2016 @ 7:30am PST/10:30am EST/15:30 GMT
  • Sprint 38: March 30, 2016 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT
  • Sprint 39: April 20, 2016 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT
  • Sprint 40: May 11, 2016 @ 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/14:30 GMT

To join the meeting live, go to Bluejeans.com meeting link.

To import the calendar, see our public Google calendar.

Miss the meeting? See all Sprint Reviews on our Sprint Review Playlist.