Cannot refresh the data from the vCenter

Hello everyone,

I’m new to ManageIQ and like what I have seen, however I am having an issue with refreshing the data from our vCenter. When I added it originially it synced all the data, but after that it is not willing to refresh the data anymore. The error I’m seeing in the logs is pasted below. Big thanks in advance!

[----] E, [2021-02-23T09:23:39.042641 #694106:2aca4f606b04] ERROR -- : MIQ(ManageIQ::Providers::Vmware::InfraManager::Inventory::Collector#vim_collector) EMS: [vcenter], id: [3] Refresh failed
[----] E, [2021-02-23T09:23:39.043022 #694106:2aca4f606b04] ERROR -- : [ActiveRecord::ConnectionTimeoutError]: could not obtain a connection from the pool within 5.000 seconds (waited 5.000 seconds); all pooled connections were in use  Method:[block (2 levels) in <class:LogProxy>]
[----] E, [2021-02-23T09:23:39.043368 #694106:2aca4f606b04] ERROR -- : /opt/manageiq/manageiq-gemset/gems/activerecord-5.2.4.4/lib/active_record/connection_adapters/abstract/connection_pool.rb:201:in `block in wait_poll'
/opt/manageiq/manageiq-gemset/gems/activerecord-5.2.4.4/lib/active_record/connection_adapters/abstract/connection_pool.rb:190:in `loop'
/opt/manageiq/manageiq-gemset/gems/activerecord-5.2.4.4/lib/active_record/connection_adapters/abstract/connection_pool.rb:190:in `wait_poll'
/opt/manageiq/manageiq-gemset/gems/activerecord-5.2.4.4/lib/active_record/connection_adapters/abstract/connection_pool.rb:151:in `internal_poll'
/opt/manageiq/manageiq-gemset/gems/activerecord-5.2.4.4/lib/active_record/connection_adapters/abstract/connection_pool.rb:277:in `internal_poll'
/opt/manageiq/manageiq-gemset/gems/activerecord-5.2.4.4/lib/active_record/connection_adapters/abstract/connection_pool.rb:145:in `block in poll'
/usr/share/ruby/monitor.rb:230:in `mon_synchronize'
/opt/manageiq/manageiq-gemset/gems/activerecord-5.2.4.4/lib/active_record/connection_adapters/abstract/connection_pool.rb:155:in `synchronize'