I want to have a couple of templates that users can’t edit/remove but can make a vm with.
I already made a new group and role for it. this are my settings:
The problem with these settings is that i can only see the host and none of the templates.
When i make the user owner of the templates he can see it but he can also delete and edit them.
Does anyone know how i can get this idea to work out?
Thanks for the answers